Fiscal Services

The Fiscal Services Department aspires to provide Perris Union High School District staff with accurate, timely, and responsive options to their fiscal requests while retaining the flexibility for unforeseeable circumstances.

The Fiscal Services Division is comprised of the following areas:

  • Budget/Accounting
  • Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Associated Student Body (ASB)
  • Student Attendance
  • Categoricals
  • Payroll
  • Correspondence


Mimi Capistrano

Director of Fiscal Services
(951) 943-6369 x80211

Nathan Camara
Accounting Supervisor

Lupe Lopez 
Confidential Secretary
(951) 943-6369 x80234

Jennifer Prince
(951) 943-6369 x80214

Stephanie Termer
(951) 943-6369 x80223


Stefanie Marmolejo
Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80221

Nancy Ulloa II
Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80215

Natalie Vasquez
Accounting Technician
(951) 943-6369 x80216

Liu Yeung
Payroll Analyst (Last Names: A-F)
(951) 943-6369 x80217

Sherry Lima
Account Clerk I
(951) 943-6369 x80220


Alejandra Pena
Payroll Technician (Last Names: J-O)
(951) 943-6369 x80219

Audrey Parada
Payroll Technician (Last Names: P-Z)
(951) 943-6369 x80218