Athletics

 Sports Conditioning 

Boys & Girls Tennis - Paperwork drop off on Oct. 16th at 1pm in front of the gym. Conditioning starts Monday, Oct. 19th. Email coaches if you are interested in joining.

Boys Tennis Coach: Doug.Fairchild@puhsd.org

Girls Tennis Coach: Monty.McIntosh@puhsd.org

 

Girls Soccer - Paperwork drop off on Oct. 22nd from 3:30-4:30pm in front of the gym.  Conditioning starts November 5th from 3:30-4:30pm. Email Coach if you are interested. 

Coach: Michael.Mattison@puhsd.org

 

Boys Basketball - paperwork dropoff on Oct. 20th from 4-5pm in front of the gym. Conditioning is still to be announced.

Coach: Anthony.Duke@puhsd.org

 

Football  - Conditioning continues M-TH.

Coach Adam.Contreras@puhsd.org 

 

Boys Volleyball - Conditioning continues Thursday Oct. 15th from 4:00-5:00pm. Then Monday & Wednesday from 4:00-5:00pm the following week.

Coach: Kevin.Hart@puhsd.org

 

Girls Volleyball - Conditioning starts Oct. 20th (T/TH) 6:15-7:30 AM

Coach: Tiffany.Johnstone@puhsd.org

 

Cross Country - Paperwork drop off on Oct. 29th at 3:30pm in front of Stadium.  Conditioning starts Nov. 2nd from 3:30-5:00pm.

Coach: Brandon.Davis@puhsd.orgAndrew.Ellis@puhsd.org

 

Water Polo - Conditioning begins Oct. 13 from 3:30-5:30. Currently at Heritage High School soccer field.

Coach: Lenore.Gallucci@puhsd.org

 

Sideline Cheer - Conditioning begins October 12th from 5-6:30.

Coach: Evelyn.Yanez@puhsd.org

*Please check student emails for information on paperwork required to participate.

 

 

Scott Moore

Athletic Director

scott.moore@puhsd.org

 

Ana Sandoval

Athletic Secretary

anayeli.sandoval@puhsd.org


Athletic Forms

 

Check out Patriot Athletics on Facebook, follow us on social media for updates.

Twitter @Pats_Athletics HHSPatriots for the latest news and information.